Somerset Conservatives is a grouping of Conservative Associations which covers the four Parliamentary Constituencies in the County of Somerset; Bridgwater & West Somerset, Somerton & Frome, Taunton Deane, and Wells.  

The grouping carries out the day to day administration and overall campaigning activity for each of the four seats.

There is only one aim for the Grouping and that is to get Conservative candidates elected to the parish, town, district, borough and county councils across Somerset  as well as to the House of Commons.

It is strategically directed by a Group Executive which is made up of representatives from each of the four Associations. The Group Executive meets monthly

To find out more about the Somerset Conservatives follow the menu on the left.